Commander The Great War is on sale this Weekend!

PC/MAC : Commander the Great War is the latest release in the popular Commander series to bring the thrill, excitement and mind-breaking decision making of these difficult times to life.

Moderators: Slitherine Core, The Lordz

Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 782
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Commander The Great War is on sale this Weekend!

Post by Daniele » Fri Jul 31, 2015 4:29 pm

“We are within measurable, or imaginable, distance of a real Armageddon. Happily there seems to be no reason why we should be anything more than spectators” - British Prime Minister Henry Asquith, 24th July 1914 (a week before the war started).

In order to remember the anniversary of the July Crisis that led to the beginning of the First World War, we wish to give you the chance to take one of the best WWI strategy video game ever made 50% discounted!

Commander - The Great War will be on sale for the duration of the weekend until Monday 3rd at midnight Pacific Daylight Time (9am CEST/ 3am EDT)!

The game features a Grand Campaign covering the whole war from the invasion of Belgium on August 5th, 1914 to the Armistice on the 11th of November 1918 as well as 16 different unit types including Infantry, Cavalry, Armoured Cars and Tanks, Artillery, Railroad Guns and Armoured Trains, and more!

Get more information about the game from its official product page

Post Reply

Return to “Commander - The Great War”