Deploy onto Cliffs

Tech support for Battle Academy

Moderators: Slitherine Core, BA Moderators

Post Reply
SCFullA
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:29 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Deploy onto Cliffs

Post by SCFullA » Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:48 pm

1.3.4 build, just noticed that cliffs are impassable, except if you park a transport next to them and deploy the unit onto the cliffs. The unit can then move on past the cliffs, making storming defences a bit easy.

I assume this is a buggy exploit, just bringing it to your attention.

pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9278
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:35 pm

Post by pipfromslitherine » Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:12 pm

Thanks for letting us know. It was reported a little in beta, but must have gotten missed in the final wave of fixes.

Thanks a lot

Pip

SCFullA
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:29 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by SCFullA » Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:04 pm

You're welcome! :)

Post Reply

Return to “Battle Academy : Tech Support”