Tab - Unit cycle 'extra'

Tech support for Battle Academy

Moderators: Slitherine Core, BA Moderators

Post Reply
SCFullA
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:29 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Tab - Unit cycle 'extra'

Post by SCFullA » Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:12 am

Just a small note. During the enemy turn, you can still use the Tab key to cycle through the units, but it cycles through the enemy units, even those hidden by fog of war. It reveals their position. So it can give you a little edge.

pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9283
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:35 pm

Post by pipfromslitherine » Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:52 pm

Thanks! Should be fixed in the next update.

Cheers

Pip

Post Reply

Return to “Battle Academy : Tech Support”