Routing Commander Question

Moderators: Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
mgdavey
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:18 am

Routing Commander Question

Post by mgdavey » Sun Nov 16, 2014 2:14 am

If a commander routes with a unit, and pursuers are still in contact, can the commander leave the unit?

pyruse
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 9:32 am

Re: Routing Commander Question

Post by pyruse » Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:34 pm

I think he can leave in the JAP as normal, assuming he survives the roll to see if he dies.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”