Spring Wind

PC : Turn based WW2 goodness in the mold of Panzer General. This promises to be a true classic!

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Panzer Corps Moderators, Panzer Corps Design

Post Reply
verstaubtgesicht
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 9:39 pm

Spring Wind

Post by verstaubtgesicht » Wed Jun 08, 2016 5:26 am

I've just got permission to deploy my core on day 4 after the French got clobbered at Faid. It clearly says that I can deploy 12 units. I have 11 units in reserve, but when I try to buy any unit it says "not enough unit slots"???

KnobiWahn
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 12:20 pm

Re: Spring Wind

Post by KnobiWahn » Wed Jun 08, 2016 6:03 am

Sure you want to buy US Units?

I've got the same Message, trying to buy GB-Units.

BJGeary
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:37 pm

Re: Spring Wind

Post by BJGeary » Wed Jun 08, 2016 7:45 am

If you're playing U.S. Corps you'll get the "not enough units slots" warning if you try to buy any non-U.S. units. This is a common mistake, as the British flag/units icon is at the top far left and the game defaults the cursor to that icon instead of the U.S. flag/units icon. Just make sure you're clicking on the correct icon.

verstaubtgesicht
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 9:39 pm

Re: Spring Wind

Post by verstaubtgesicht » Wed Jun 08, 2016 5:14 pm

Ah, thanks! Rather stupid that the default reverts to UK troops, which are not part of the equation.

Post Reply

Return to “Panzer Corps”