Page 1 of 1

original campaign question

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:33 pm
by codman
In the the non DLC campaign from 39-45, if you want to get to Sea Lion 41, do you need decisive victories in both the Low Countries and France? I can see the in the campaign tree both the Low Countries and France have an "*" symbol but I can not find an explanation as to what the * means.

Just for a change of pace, I'm playing the campaign on FM and I believe the if I knock the Brits out in 41, I can dance with the Russians till Moscow 43 to gain experience and then on to the USA.

Thanks - Codman

Re: original campaign question

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 12:06 am
by BiteNibbleChomp
Yep, you need DVs in both. 'France*' is a different branch in the campaign indicating that a DV was won in low countries.

- BNC

Re: original campaign question

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 4:56 pm
by turn4441