New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.44

A forum to discuss custom scenarios, campaigns and modding in general.

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Panzer Corps Moderators, Panzer Corps Design

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by Atomiswave » Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:50 pm

Hi guys, awesome mod, keep up the good work.

I have problems with installation. I tried installing several times with and without GME and nothing works. I own gog gold version with all dlc's. 1.32 patch does not work correctly when pasted in main directory. Panzer.exe gives crc error, while steam panzer.exe starts but only main campaign works, others are greyed out and need to be purchased when i click on them.

If I remain on 1.30 version game starts, but some scenarios in main campaign are not playable, mainly big ones which come with the mod. Black screen appears with visible UI when i start them, so I have to shut down game with ctrl-alt-del.

I intended to play with small scenarios, so i copied out content from small scenarios folder into data folder of mod, but it didn't help. Other campaigns and scenarios as intended, can someone pls help me?

nono hard et heavy
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:18 am
Location: France

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by nono hard et heavy » Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm

Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:50 pm
Hi guys, awesome mod, keep up the good work.

I have problems with installation. I tried installing several times with and without GME and nothing works. I own gog gold version with all dlc's. 1.32 patch does not work correctly when pasted in main directory. Panzer.exe gives crc error, while steam panzer.exe starts but only main campaign works, others are greyed out and need to be purchased when i click on them.

If I remain on 1.30 version game starts, but some scenarios in main campaign are not playable, mainly big ones which come with the mod. Black screen appears with visible UI when i start them, so I have to shut down game with ctrl-alt-del.

I intended to play with small scenarios, so i copied out content from small scenarios folder into data folder of mod, but it didn't help. Other campaigns and scenarios as intended, can someone pls help me?
Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by Atomiswave » Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm

nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:50 pm
Hi guys, awesome mod, keep up the good work.

I have problems with mod installation. Even after several installation attempts I can't get mod to work correctly with or without GME. I own gog gold version with all dlc's. 1.32 patch does not work correctly when pasted in main directory. Panzer.exe gives crc error, while steam panzer.exe starts but only main campaign works, others are greyed out and need to be purchased when i click on them.

If I remain on 1.30 version game starts, but some scenarios in main campaign are not playable, mainly big ones which come with the mod. Black screen appears with visible UI when i start them, so I have to shut down game with ctrl-alt-del.

I intended to play with small scenarios, so i copied out content from small scenarios folder into data folder of mod, but it didn't help. Other campaigns and scenarios as intended, can someone pls help me?
Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.
Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Last edited by Atomiswave on Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:36 pm, edited 4 times in total.

strubbel80
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:11 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by strubbel80 » Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:21 pm

Hello !

I have problem with the Game.I cant start the campaign from Poland or 1943.I only can play the Afrika campaign.If i start the scenario the same with Poland or Norway.I only see black window thats all after i start i see the right window the the icon but no map.I think there is a error in the big maps?Ihr könnt auch deutsch Schreiben wenns geht.
Danke

terminator
General - King Tiger
General - King Tiger
Posts: 3856
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:48 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by terminator » Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:27 pm

On my side everything works perfectly well...(Slitherine version with Generic Mod Enabler - JSGME)

nono hard et heavy
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:18 am
Location: France

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by nono hard et heavy » Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:43 pm

Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:50 pm
Hi guys, awesome mod, keep up the good work.

I have problems with mod installation. Even after several installation attempts I can't get mod to work correctly with or without GME. I own gog gold version with all dlc's. 1.32 patch does not work correctly when pasted in main directory. Panzer.exe gives crc error, while steam panzer.exe starts but only main campaign works, others are greyed out and need to be purchased when i click on them.

If I remain on 1.30 version game starts, but some scenarios in main campaign are not playable, mainly big ones which come with the mod. Black screen appears with visible UI when i start them, so I have to shut down game with ctrl-alt-del.

I intended to play with small scenarios, so i copied out content from small scenarios folder into data folder of mod, but it didn't help. Other campaigns and scenarios as intended, can someone pls help me?
Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.
Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Hello.
Try it with this.
Greetings.
Bruno.
PanzerCorps Steam.zip
(579.8 KiB) Downloaded 24 times

nono hard et heavy
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:18 am
Location: France

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by nono hard et heavy » Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:44 pm

Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:50 pm
Hi guys, awesome mod, keep up the good work.

I have problems with mod installation. Even after several installation attempts I can't get mod to work correctly with or without GME. I own gog gold version with all dlc's. 1.32 patch does not work correctly when pasted in main directory. Panzer.exe gives crc error, while steam panzer.exe starts but only main campaign works, others are greyed out and need to be purchased when i click on them.

If I remain on 1.30 version game starts, but some scenarios in main campaign are not playable, mainly big ones which come with the mod. Black screen appears with visible UI when i start them, so I have to shut down game with ctrl-alt-del.

I intended to play with small scenarios, so i copied out content from small scenarios folder into data folder of mod, but it didn't help. Other campaigns and scenarios as intended, can someone pls help me?
Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.
Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Try this
PanzerCorps.zip
(575.57 KiB) Downloaded 22 times

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by Atomiswave » Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:49 pm

nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:43 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm

Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.
Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Hello.
Try it with this.
Greetings.
Bruno.
PanzerCorps Steam.zip
Thnx man, but the problem persists, maybe its registry problem. I will try to clean registry from all PC leftovers.

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by Atomiswave » Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:52 pm

nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:44 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 3:39 pm

Hello.
Reinstall the game. Once done, move from mod 0.38 the 3 following exe: Panzer Corps Steam, Panzer Corps and Scenario Editor. They must not be installed with JSGME, that's why it doesn't make the game work properly. Once the mod 0.38 is mounted with JSGME, copy and paste the 3 exe into the game directory. Normally, it works. I have the same version as you PC Gold.
Greetings.
Bruno.
Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Try this
PanzerCorps.zip
This one starts the game ok, but it says 1.31 in the menu. Anyway, I still can't play certain missions from main campaign.

phcas
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Posts: 2235
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:23 am

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by phcas » Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:43 am

uzbek2012 wrote:
Sun Mar 29, 2020 5:59 pm
Not where on your screenshots do not see the Soviet ships they are not ready yet ?
40+ all historical ships (Russian, Finnish and German) added to the Big Barbarossa scenario now.
x32858_Teplokhod.png
x32858_Teplokhod.png (73.11 KiB) Viewed 829 times
x32832_Vainamoinen.png
x32832_Vainamoinen.png (75.63 KiB) Viewed 829 times
x03860_S_1.png
x03860_S_1.png (74.65 KiB) Viewed 829 times

nono hard et heavy
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:18 am
Location: France

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by nono hard et heavy » Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:02 am

Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:52 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:44 pm
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:05 pm


Tried that before, didn't work, but i will try again just to make sure.

Edit: Same problem as before, crc check failed when I start panzer corps.exe and panzer corps steam asks me to purchase every other campaign except main one.
Try this
PanzerCorps.zip
This one starts the game ok, but it says 1.31 in the menu. Anyway, I still can't play certain missions from main campaign.
Hello
I also had this problem (crc) once. I uninstalled the game and then reinstalled it. Then I installed JSGME, which creates a MODS folder in the game directory. I downloaded version 0.38 (full) and update 0.39. I put them both in the MODS folder. I move the 3 exe of the 0.38 full (picture 1). I copy/paste the update 0.39 into 0.38. This replaces some files. Only now, I install the mod with JSGME. I close JSGME then I copy/paste the 3 exe in the game directory. This replaces Panzer Corps.exe and Scenario Editor.exe but not Panzer Corps Steam since for me I didn't have it. For the Mod, I launch Panzer Corps Steam.exe (picture 2). For the campaigns (Allied Corps, ...) I launch Panzer Corps.exe (image 3). As you can see PC Steam 1.32 and PC 1.31 !!! Why ? I don't know why. But everything works. If you have an email address, I can send you via Google Drive my complete game.
PS: I haven't deleted anything from the registry (regedit).
Greetings. Bruno.
Image 1.png
Image 1.png (37.77 KiB) Viewed 813 times
Image 2.png
Image 2.png (753.94 KiB) Viewed 813 times
Image 3.png
Image 3.png (687.89 KiB) Viewed 813 times

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by Atomiswave » Thu Apr 02, 2020 5:03 pm

nono hard et heavy wrote:
Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:02 am
Atomiswave wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:52 pm
nono hard et heavy wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:44 pm

Try this
PanzerCorps.zip
This one starts the game ok, but it says 1.31 in the menu. Anyway, I still can't play certain missions from main campaign.
Hello
I also had this problem (crc) once. I uninstalled the game and then reinstalled it. Then I installed JSGME, which creates a MODS folder in the game directory. I downloaded version 0.38 (full) and update 0.39. I put them both in the MODS folder. I move the 3 exe of the 0.38 full (picture 1). I copy/paste the update 0.39 into 0.38. This replaces some files. Only now, I install the mod with JSGME. I close JSGME then I copy/paste the 3 exe in the game directory. This replaces Panzer Corps.exe and Scenario Editor.exe but not Panzer Corps Steam since for me I didn't have it. For the Mod, I launch Panzer Corps Steam.exe (picture 2). For the campaigns (Allied Corps, ...) I launch Panzer Corps.exe (image 3). As you can see PC Steam 1.32 and PC 1.31 !!! Why ? I don't know why. But everything works. If you have an email address, I can send you via Google Drive my complete game.
PS: I haven't deleted anything from the registry (regedit).
Greetings. Bruno.
Image 1.png
Image 2.png
Image 3.png
Thnx for workaround solution. From now on, I will use steam.exe for main campaign and regular exe for other campaigns, but i still can't activate small regular scenarios, how do i do that? Don't get me wrong PHCAS and Rebel, I like your new big scenarios but i don't have enough time to play them.

phcas
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Posts: 2235
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:23 am

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by phcas » Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:33 pm

Atomiswave wrote:
Thu Apr 02, 2020 5:03 pm
From now on, I will use steam.exe for main campaign and regular exe for other campaigns, but i still can't activate small regular scenarios, how do i do that? Don't get me wrong PHCAS and Rebel, I like your new big scenarios but i don't have enough time to play them.
Look in the options folder for the small scenarios. Copy them into the Panzer Corps/Data folder. You have to do that after every update because the updates work with the Big scenarios

phcas
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Posts: 2235
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:23 am

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by phcas » Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:47 pm

xx.jpg
xx.jpg (69.02 KiB) Viewed 730 times
Update v0.40 will be online very soon now. It includes the Big Barbarossa scenario (Beta). Please give feedback of your experiences. The next scenario would be Kiev but we skip that because you have to take Kiev in Barbarossa. The next Big scenario will be the run on Moscow. After that Stalingrad.
BarbarossaTac.jpg
BarbarossaTac.jpg (203.35 KiB) Viewed 730 times
There are about 850 units, 13 objectivs. The Stalin line is included Army group North, Centre and South, The Finnish and the Soviet 16,19, 21, 22, 24, 7, 14, 23, 8, 11, 27, 3, 4, 10 Army. It's a Beta version, not finished yet.

nono hard et heavy
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 347
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:18 am
Location: France

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by nono hard et heavy » Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:02 pm

phcas wrote:
Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:47 pm
xx.jpg

Update v0.40 will be online very soon now. It includes the Big Barbarossa scenario (Beta). Please give feedback of your experiences. The next scenario would be Kiev but we skip that because you have to take Kiev in Barbarossa. The next Big scenario will be the run on Moscow. After that Stalingrad.

BarbarossaTac.jpg

There are about 850 units, 13 objectivs. The Stalin line is included Army group North, Centre and South, The Finnish and the Soviet 16,19, 21, 22, 24, 7, 14, 23, 8, 11, 27, 3, 4, 10 Army. It's a Beta version, not finished yet.
Wow !!! +100. Great job. Greetings. Bruno.

AKRebel
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Staff Sergeant - Kavallerie
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.39

Post by AKRebel » Fri Apr 03, 2020 1:02 pm


RobertCL
Master Sergeant - U-boat
Master Sergeant - U-boat
Posts: 514
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 8:01 am
Contact:

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.40

Post by RobertCL » Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:06 pm

Hi Feedback after two turns,

1. No Luftwaffe present (except anti-Navy aircrafts). I deployed all my ground forces, but no free slot to deploy my Luftwaffe units so I have nothing against the Red Air Force, my mistake but I thought there were aux Luftwaffe units present (Stuka and He 111 with Me 109).

2. Russians are well prepared as if they knew the attack was there

3. Units without movement sound:
a) Finnish 8 Recon Battalion in BA 10
b) Luftwaffe 806 Kampfgeschwader tac bomber (dedicated to attack Navy)
c) Romanian R2 tank 11A
d) Romanian 3 A and 4 A engineers when moved by truck (one truck is Skoda 63T)

But I am impressed by the quality of the map and the beauty of units. Great job!
You help me to stay home, you should be paid by sanitary authorities!!!

Feedback after 8 turns

Still no way to deploy Luftwaffe even if I lost core units
No aux Luftwaffe units in the scenario (excepted against the Navy), I think this is strange (will there be huge Luftwaffe reinforcement units ?)
I just conquered Brest Litovsk, for the rest I do not really advance. Impossible to move due to strong Red AIr Force and multiple Red tanks.
I think victory hexes in such huge maps should be better higlighted, the player has to make visual efforts to know which cities he has to conquer.
Last edited by RobertCL on Fri Apr 03, 2020 10:46 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Atomiswave
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.40

Post by Atomiswave » Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:16 pm

I would like to report 2 possible bugs. In French equipment tree, there are 2 exactly same Infanterie units. Also Luxembourg militia is missing pic on the right.

phcas
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Brigadier-General - Elite Grenadier
Posts: 2235
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:23 am

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.40

Post by phcas » Sat Apr 04, 2020 5:38 am

xx.jpg
xx.jpg (69.02 KiB) Viewed 480 times
RobertCL wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:06 pm
Hi Feedback after two turns,

1. No Luftwaffe present (except anti-Navy aircrafts). I deployed all my ground forces, but no free slot to deploy my Luftwaffe units so I have nothing against the Red Air Force, my mistake but I thought there were aux Luftwaffe units present (Stuka and He 111 with Me 109).

2. Russians are well prepared as if they knew the attack was there

3. Units without movement sound:
a) Finnish 8 Recon Battalion in BA 10
b) Luftwaffe 806 Kampfgeschwader tac bomber (dedicated to attack Navy)
c) Romanian R2 tank 11A
d) Romanian 3 A and 4 A engineers when moved by truck (one truck is Skoda 63T)

But I am impressed by the quality of the map and the beauty of units. Great job!
You help me to stay home, you should be paid by sanitary authorities!!!

Feedback after 8 turns

Still no way to deploy Luftwaffe even if I lost core units
No aux Luftwaffe units in the scenario (excepted against the Navy), I think this is strange (will there be huge Luftwaffe reinforcement units ?)
I just conquered Brest Litovsk, for the rest I do not really advance. Impossible to move due to strong Red AIr Force and multiple Red tanks.
I think victory hexes in such huge maps should be better higlighted, the player has to make visual efforts to know which cities he has to conquer.
Hello RobertCL,

Thanks for the feedback

1. First of all this scenario can be played in 3 ways. First as the next scenario in the campaign, second as the start scenario of the campaign and third as stand alone scenario. If you play it as next scenario in the campaign you will have 28 core slots. This is about the number of core units the past scenarios have given you. As you know you can buy a lot of core units in "reserve" by the start of scenarios. The question is how many core slots must we make to keep balance? Anyway I will make the core units 34. If you play the scenario as start of the campaign or as stand alone, you will see all the core units given to you from Poland till the Balkans are present with a strength of 12. Also all the Luftwaffe aircraft.

2. There are a lot of Russian units but they all have no experience and here already starts a little the quality against quantity thing. I have seen in a quick look that the Soviet tank units are a bit agressive in attacking. I will try to give them the "defender" mode. The problem is that in for example the Stalin line the units have the "Hold position" mode to keep them there. But I can not do that for all Soviet units because you only have to make a little hole in the Soviet defense and can rush right to the backland then. So there must be "free" (default) Soviet units to react on your actions.

3. Movement sounds of this units are fixed in the next update. ( b) It was not the Ju-88 but the Bv-138 with no sound)

Because the game is given you new core units in Barbarossa like the 4x StuG core units from turn 2 on, you get a overstrenght of core units in the scenario. That's why you can not replace a core unit if you lose one. You first have to get under the max core unit number of the start of the scenario before you can place new core units out of your reserve.

The Soviet airfore starts with no ammo and 1 fuel so the first turn you will not have a problem with it.

I release a little update (v0.40a) about the Barbarossa scenario here for you (and others). Sounds are fixed. 34 core units now. More FlaK, more Soviet tanks in "Defender" role etc.
Update v0.40a.rar
(697.52 KiB) Downloaded 55 times

uzbek2012
2nd Lieutenant - Elite Panzer IVF/2
2nd Lieutenant - Elite Panzer IVF/2
Posts: 707
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:49 pm

Re: New Projekt: Phcas & AKRebels Mod "PAK" - RELEASE v0.40

Post by uzbek2012 » Sat Apr 04, 2020 5:54 am

Image
T-34 tank equipped with two powerful loudspeakers for broadcasting on the front line. :D
http://waralbum.ru/9417/

T-34 tank variants of towers.
https://tank-t-34.blogspot.com/2010/11/34.html

KV-1 tank. Modifications.
http://bronetechnikamira.ru/novosti/tan ... ii-chast-2

KV-1 tank on foreign tours :wink:
https://www.arms-expo.ru/news/vooruzhen ... strolyakh/

KV heavy tank series
https://tanksdb.ru/article/tanki_kv/#kv-150_(t-150)

Victory Tanks: KV, T-34 and IS-2
https://en.topwar.ru/75059-tanki-pobedy ... -is-2.html

Image
Stories about weapons. Tank T-26
https://en.topwar.ru/116852-rasskazy-ob ... -t-26.html
Last edited by uzbek2012 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 6:07 am, edited 2 times in total.

Post Reply

Return to “Panzer Corps : Scenario Design”