cannot use caps

Tech support for Conflict of Heroes

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Panzer Corps Moderators, Panzer Corps Design

Post Reply
t341
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:18 pm

cannot use caps

Post by t341 » Thu Nov 03, 2016 1:10 am

In several of the scenarios I have caps but am unable to use them. Does the enemy have a card that prevents me from using caps or is this a bug?

VPaulus
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 7913
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:33 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: cannot use caps

Post by VPaulus » Thu Nov 03, 2016 10:14 am

Please post your issue in the Matrix forum, as there's a bigger community for CoH over there that might help you with your issue:
http://www.matrixgames.com/forums/tt.asp?forumid=1081

t341
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:18 pm

Re: cannot use caps

Post by t341 » Thu Nov 03, 2016 3:54 pm

tried and tried but I keep getting error messages trying to log in to that forum, I am registered , anywhere else I can post my question?

VPaulus
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 7913
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:33 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: cannot use caps

Post by VPaulus » Thu Nov 03, 2016 11:04 pm

Your Matrix forum account was still not active as we were waiting for your account email confirmation.
I've manually confirmed it, so you should be able to login now.

t341
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:18 pm

Re: cannot use caps

Post by t341 » Thu Nov 03, 2016 11:39 pm

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Conflict of Heroes : Tech Support”