Page 1 of 1

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 11:20 pm
by Young_Alumni
All,

I'm looking to play online. Please get in touch if you're interested.

I'm UK based so GMT but may work around other time zones.

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 10:36 am
by VonKrackenfahrt
I'm also Uk based but work shifts, up for a game!

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:36 am
by Young_Alumni
Great, when are you free? What's your email address? Might be easier to chat over email.

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:21 am
by mauro72
ciao ,hallo

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:16 am
by BDHedges
Hello,

I'm US CST. Limited avaliability but I can play a campaign over the course of several weeks.

Email is BDHedges1987@gmail.com

Let me know if you are interested in playing.

Thanks

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 11:54 am
by Rafuas_sk
hi

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:38 pm
by Demolaye
I'm on 7-10PM, CST, N.America

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:27 pm
by shaft1191
Hi Mauro add me to steam. I think you are from Italy me Barcelona.

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 1:11 pm
by Underoath666
go

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 2:31 pm
by Butcher001
Let's go!

Multiplayer Opponents

Posted: Thu Dec 20, 2018 1:42 pm
by grantr
Hi. Looking for multiplay play Panthers in the Fog?

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:15 am
by Wartwo00000
anyone wanna play?