Clarification

Moderators: hammy, Blathergut, terrys, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
tgardner
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 5:58 pm

Clarification

Post by tgardner » Sat Aug 01, 2015 2:49 am

A divisional general is given 1 command point. If he uses that 1 point during the assault phase,
is it gone for the rest of the turn or is it re-usable during a different phase of the same turn?

Blathergut
Field Marshal - Elefant
Field Marshal - Elefant
Posts: 5733
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:44 am
Location: Southern Ontario, Canada

Re: Clarification

Post by Blathergut » Sat Aug 01, 2015 1:26 pm

gone

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”