Brigades Charge??

Moderators: hammy, Blathergut, terrys, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Blathergut
Field Marshal - Elefant
Field Marshal - Elefant
Posts: 5733
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:44 am
Location: Southern Ontario, Canada

Brigades Charge??

Post by Blathergut » Sun Jan 24, 2016 9:23 pm

Can units forming a brigade charge together using a commander?

BrettPT
Lieutenant Colonel - Panther D
Lieutenant Colonel - Panther D
Posts: 1264
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 8:52 am
Location: Auckland, NZ

Re: Brigades Charge??

Post by BrettPT » Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:04 am

I can answer that!

No. Page 38, left hand side, 4th bullet "... Units cannot move as a Brigade Group when moving into contact with enemy."

Cheers
Brett

Blathergut
Field Marshal - Elefant
Field Marshal - Elefant
Posts: 5733
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:44 am
Location: Southern Ontario, Canada

Re: Brigades Charge??

Post by Blathergut » Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:58 am

Thanks! Weird how little things pop up once in a while.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”