Beta Testing Credits

Moderator: Pandora Moderators

Fimconte
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Posts: 204
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:12 am

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by Fimconte » Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:36 am

Ruve "Fimconte" Roos.

Rigs
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 1:42 pm

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by Rigs » Mon Oct 21, 2013 10:28 am

Michael Rigs

runstop
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2013 7:32 pm

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by runstop » Sat Oct 26, 2013 3:36 pm

Paul "RUNSTOP" Farnam

Makonar
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 11:09 am

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by Makonar » Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:42 am

Mateusz "Makonar" Kwietowicz

Balois
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 2:49 am

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by Balois » Tue Oct 29, 2013 3:47 pm

Norm "Balois" Gebhard

IainMcNeil
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13515
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2005 10:19 am

Re: Beta Testing Credits

Post by IainMcNeil » Tue Nov 05, 2013 2:11 pm

The credits are now locked - thanks for taking part in the beta!

Locked

Return to “Pandora : Public Beta”