Close Combat: Gateway to Caen Live Twitch!

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen is the latest release in the critically-acclaimed Close Combat series and focuses on the largest, concentrated British offensive since the Normandy landings in an attempt to penetrate the German lines west of Caen and cross the Odon River to get the stalled advance moving again.

Moderators: Pandora Moderators, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 772
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen Live Twitch!

Post by Daniele » Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:25 am

Join us today in the struggle for Normandy with Close Combat: Gateway to Caen!

Agrippa Maxentius will start the battle at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT !

With Close Combat: Gateway to Caen you can play at the strategic and tactical level, putting yourself in the boots of both the generals and the platoon commanders.

You can move or combine your battle groups on the strategic level and decide the outcome of battles on the tactical level. You will command squads in close combat situations, using small arms, mortars, machine guns, armored cars, and tanks to triumph against the enemy.

Get more information about Close Combat: Gateway to Caen from its product page

Check it out today on the official Twitch channel of the Slitherine Group

Post Reply

Return to “Close Combat - Gateway to Caen”