Arranging matches

Close Combat - Gateway to Caen - Match Making Forum

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Close Combat Moderators

hmh25205040
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2020 1:34 pm

Post by hmh25205040 » Tue Sep 15, 2020 12:48 pm

I waiting for players.every day.in lobby

dadde
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2020 11:07 am

Post by dadde » Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:21 am

Me too!

hmh25205040
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2020 1:34 pm

Post by hmh25205040 » Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:08 pm

later 8 hour :)



hmh25205040
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2020 1:34 pm

Post by hmh25205040 » Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:32 am

hi

MAFIABOSS
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:14 am

Post by MAFIABOSS » Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:39 pm

yes

MAFIABOSS
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:14 am

Post by MAFIABOSS » Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:56 pm

hello here at 21.pm everyday

hmh25205040
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2020 1:34 pm

Post by hmh25205040 » Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:22 am

What is it your loacation?

JubaPremier
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:45 pm

Post by JubaPremier » Fri Oct 09, 2020 11:21 pm

France

Locked

Return to “Close Combat - Gateway to Caen - Match Making Forum”