Arranging matches

Close Combat - Gateway to Caen - Match Making Forum

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Close Combat Moderators

Locked
peterantonio
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 251/1
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz  251/1
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 7:05 pm

Arranging matches

Post by peterantonio » Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:43 pm

Close Combat Stands The Test OF Time

LOLocaust
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 9:17 am

Arranging matches

Post by LOLocaust » Mon Mar 28, 2016 3:40 pm

Hey! Willing to play ALL day today!

Email
taylorthompson89@socal.rr.com

loslunashi
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2015 5:01 am

Arranging matches

Post by loslunashi » Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:27 pm

ready to play

MaartenGeweldig
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 1:31 pm

Arranging matches

Post by MaartenGeweldig » Sun May 01, 2016 1:56 pm

im ready to play, add me on steam: maartendegeweldenaar

fx64
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:36 am

Arranging matches

Post by fx64 » Mon May 23, 2016 5:06 am

ready

fx64
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:36 am

Arranging matches

Post by fx64 » Mon May 23, 2016 5:06 am

yes

twolfe
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:47 pm

Arranging matches

Post by twolfe » Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:22 am

Peterantonio, can we arrange a match through the lobby, or do you only play on Steam? Please email me wolfe.travis@yahoo.com.

peterantonio
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 251/1
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz  251/1
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 7:05 pm

Arranging matches

Post by peterantonio » Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:44 am

Lets do it

peterantonio
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 251/1
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz  251/1
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 7:05 pm

Arranging matches

Post by peterantonio » Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:46 am

peteradonato@sbcglobal.net

Comanche6
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:41 pm

Arranging matches

Post by Comanche6 » Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:43 pm

Howdy. Long-time CC player, new to the Caen game. It's pretty bad ass. I am east coast US.

Comanche6
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:41 pm

Arranging matches

Post by Comanche6 » Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:43 pm

clifhicks(at)gmail(dot)com

kmkirkwo
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:36 am

Arranging matches

Post by kmkirkwo » Thu Jun 23, 2016 10:50 pm

Always looking for new people to play. kmkirkwo@gmail.com

SgtShultz2
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 10:49 pm

Arranging matches

Post by SgtShultz2 » Sat Jun 25, 2016 3:28 pm

when can you play?

Comanche6
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:41 pm

Arranging matches

Post by Comanche6 » Sun Jun 26, 2016 12:33 pm

I'm east coast and fairly flexible. Email: clifhicks(at)gmail(dot)com

gunny3013
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 10:50 pm

Arranging matches

Post by gunny3013 » Mon Jul 25, 2016 1:59 am

Looking to play scenario one. Tired of A.I.

vidar
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:19 am

Arranging matches

Post by vidar » Sun Aug 07, 2016 11:21 am

hi

entellus
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 1:36 am

Arranging matches

Post by entellus » Sun Aug 07, 2016 8:28 pm

hello

sgtosleiter
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 5:50 pm

Arranging matches

Post by sgtosleiter » Mon Aug 22, 2016 5:52 pm

hi

Dokkerman32
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 5:15 pm

Arranging matches

Post by Dokkerman32 » Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:37 pm

Hello, i'm looking for player for matches ! My Steam user name is Nathebert. Good night

traver
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:30 pm

Arranging matches

Post by traver » Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:02 pm

i wanna play

Locked

Return to “Close Combat - Gateway to Caen - Match Making Forum”