Crash at start

Tech support for Battle Academy 2

Moderators: Slitherine Core, BA Moderators

Post Reply
Dawson59
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:01 am

Crash at start

Post by Dawson59 » Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:06 am

It worked the first time, I had to accept the terms of services, but then it said it had to restart. Since then, every time I launch the game : blackscreen for a few seconds and back to my desktop WalgreensListens
Last edited by Dawson59 on Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

VPaulus
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 7912
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:33 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Crash at start

Post by VPaulus » Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:29 am

Please attach a DxDiag report file:

1. click on "START"
2. click "run"
3. type in "dxdiag" and click "OK"
4. check through the tabs and perform all tests
5. click "Save all Information..." and save the text file to a location of your choice

pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8889
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:35 pm

Re: Crash at start

Post by pipfromslitherine » Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:21 pm

Please check the OPTIONS.TXT file in Documents/My Games/BA2 to see whether the REZX and REZY values are correct for your display.

Cheers

Pip
follow me on Twitter here

Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”