Page 2 of 2

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:00 pm
by praetorianrom
zakblood_slith wrote:
Hi, replaced the executable of the game to the one that you threw on the link , an error - Install CRC failure. Try to reinstalling the game to fix this failure.
Maybe you know what the problem is and what to do ?
yes, just reinstall the game first, use the latest patch, then make sure you have no virtual drives running, and you should be good to go, unless you have the steam version, then we will have to try something else for now

да, просто переустановить игру сначала , используйте последнюю версию программы , то убедитесь, что у вас нет виртуальных дисков не работает, и вы должны быть хорошо идти , если у вас есть версии пара, то мы будем иметь , чтобы попробовать что-то еще сейчас

good luck

удачи
udachi
Yes, I have a steam version with patch 1.01, buy it today.

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:04 pm
by caca
praetorianrom wrote:Может знаешь, в чем проблема и что делать?
Там выложено для версии 1.00
Попробуй поставить этот для 1.01. https://www.sendspace.com/file/gqfm8c
Но в четверг обещают новый патч, может там исправят.

:D
There is version 1.00
Try it to put this to 1.01.
But on Thursday promised a new patch, there may be correct.

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 3:07 pm
by zakblood
should have left the Russian for you to do in the first place caca mate :wink:

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 7:31 pm
by praetorianrom
caca wrote:
praetorianrom wrote:Может знаешь, в чем проблема и что делать?
Там выложено для версии 1.00
Попробуй поставить этот для 1.01. https://www.sendspace.com/file/gqfm8c
Но в четверг обещают новый патч, может там исправят.

:D
There is version 1.00
Try it to put this to 1.01.
But on Thursday promised a new patch, there may be correct.
К сожалению не помогает

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 7:39 pm
by zakblood
К сожалению не помогает
Unfortunately does not work
maybe wrong version for your's maybe?

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 8:57 pm
by praetorianrom
zakblood_slith wrote:
К сожалению не помогает
Unfortunately does not work
maybe wrong version for your's maybe?
I try both exe files, and it isn't work, on my steam version

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:08 pm
by zakblood
developer are also working on a fix for xp so maybe you need to wait if there's works then it seems :cry:

Re: Armageddon and XP

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:34 pm
by cirodc
Please somebody upload the fixed exe again, I've tried to modify it by myself but I can't find the string you said