Replace lost strength pips

Post Reply
Kayaktom
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:38 am

Replace lost strength pips

Post by Kayaktom » Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:49 am

I'm a rookie with this type of game and having a great time. Love it. Yet, I'm confused. I cannot select a unit to replace lost strength pips. It could be as simple as..."I have no idea what I'm doing". But am I doing something wrong?

s_pixelgeek
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:41 pm

Re: Replace lost strength pips

Post by s_pixelgeek » Tue Dec 18, 2012 2:54 am

When you have points available, the game will highlight eligible units. They will have a blue line around hem. Click on one to allocate a point to it and then click Commit to continue.
Last edited by brasidas on Tue Dec 18, 2012 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kayaktom
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:38 am

Re: Replace lost strength pips

Post by Kayaktom » Tue Dec 18, 2012 3:06 am

That worked. Thanks for the help! It's going to take me awhile to figure all of this out, but its quite intriguing.

Post Reply

Return to “Shenandoah General Discussion Forum”