Star Hammer: The Vanguard Prophecy is available on iPad!

Star Hammer: The Vanguard Prophecy is a game of 3D tactical space battles. Play your part in the Second Contact War in a campaign with a branching story and over 60 missions, or create your own scenarios in skirmish mode battles.
Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 772
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Star Hammer: The Vanguard Prophecy is available on iPad!

Post by Daniele » Thu Dec 10, 2015 3:43 pm

Since the PC release last June, engineers from the planet Novus have not been sitting on their hands. Whether they succeeded in driving back the Nautilid threat or not, they brought new weapons to the human factions arsenal. In October they introduced the Manta ship to the Coalition fleet to give commanders more tactical options during their lethal encounters with the space monsters.

Today, they are going one step further with the official release of Star Hammer: The Vanguard Prophecy on iPad. Brilliant space captains operating on this platform are now awaited on the main deck!

All of the elements that seduced PC players have been implemented in this adaptation. A campaign with a branching story featuring more than 60 missions, a range of unique heavily armed warships and the simultaneous turn-based gameplay that perfectly combines planning and action come together for an intense space journey.

The few extra months of work have made this version perfectly optimized for a smooth and comfortable gaming experience on tablets.

It was definitely a challenge to adapt such a detailed 3D game for the iPad without any compromises but that’s exactly what the Novus engineers have done!

Do you want to know more about the game? Follow us as we stream the game today at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EST on our official Twitch Channel!

GRAB THE GAME NOW!

Post Reply

Return to “Star Hammer”