Ravenmark is availbale on Humble Bundle!

Ravenmark: Scourge of Estellion is a turn-based wargame, where strategic troop placement is essential to succeed. Battles employ a dynamic “we-go” system where the actions of allies and enemies unfold in a simultaneous battle phase. As a result, commanders in Ravenmark are forced to think ahead, anticipating all movements of their enemies instead of just reacting to them.
Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 772
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Ravenmark is availbale on Humble Bundle!

Post by Daniele » Thu Nov 12, 2015 5:33 pm

Welcome back to the land of Estellion!

Starting today Ravenmark: The Scourge of Estellion will be available in the second tier of the Weekly Humble Bundle!

Take the chance to grab this amazing turn-based wargame, where strategic troop placement is essential to succeed!

The Weekly Humble Bundle starts at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CET!

In Ravenmark battles employ a dynamic “we-go” system where the actions of allies and enemies unfold in a simultaneous battle phase. As a result, commanders are forced to think ahead, anticipating all movements of their enemies instead of just reacting to them!

Post Reply

Return to “Ravenmark: Scourge of Estellion”