Von Kamptz

Post Reply
radar231
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:18 pm
Location: Quebec city, Qc, Canada

Von Kamptz

Post by radar231 » Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:20 am

Hi,

The card : The Fury of the Furher doesn't seem to work with Von Kamptz. Von Kamptz gets an initial attack of 2, assault of +2 and the defender gets a suppress marker but he doesn't get the +2 from the card... :?

It is a bug or is there something I don't understand :?:

When I did an assault with Kamptz, the card wasn't added to the total, just ignored, never showed up..... :|

J. 8)

zakblood
Most Active User 2017
Most Active User 2017
Posts: 15447
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Von Kamptz

Post by zakblood » Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:26 am

thanks for the report, what mission or part of the game were you on at the time?

latest version used? for a guess i'd say yes but need to ask anyway, and then the developer will need to reply, thanks again

radar231
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:18 pm
Location: Quebec city, Qc, Canada

Re: Von Kamptz

Post by radar231 » Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:05 am

A new challenge with the latest version : Find them back and home. I sent a report, but next time I will sent it before the rolling of the dice...

That happened to me before in : Capture the Flag.

J. 8)

zakblood
Most Active User 2017
Most Active User 2017
Posts: 15447
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Von Kamptz

Post by zakblood » Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:28 am

ok thanks, one of the developers will need to look at it

simone007
Heroes of Normandie
Heroes of Normandie
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:37 pm

Re: Von Kamptz

Post by simone007 » Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:55 pm

radar231 wrote:Hi,

The card : The Fury of the Furher doesn't seem to work with Von Kamptz. Von Kamptz gets an initial attack of 2, assault of +2 and the defender gets a suppress marker but he doesn't get the +2 from the card... :?

It is a bug or is there something I don't understand :?:

When I did an assault with Kamptz, the card wasn't added to the total, just ignored, never showed up..... :|

J. 8)
Hi Radar231,
I need to check the rules again to be sure 100%, but the "Fury of the Furher" card give the "Assault +2" to all your units.
Von Kamptz already has the "Assault +2" ability, so the card has no influence on his assault ability.

Simone

radar231
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:18 pm
Location: Quebec city, Qc, Canada

Re: Von Kamptz

Post by radar231 » Tue Aug 09, 2016 2:13 am

simone007 wrote:
radar231 wrote:Hi,

The card : The Fury of the Furher doesn't seem to work with Von Kamptz. Von Kamptz gets an initial attack of 2, assault of +2 and the defender gets a suppress marker but he doesn't get the +2 from the card... :?

It is a bug or is there something I don't understand :?:

When I did an assault with Kamptz, the card wasn't added to the total, just ignored, never showed up..... :|

J. 8)
Hi Radar231,
I need to check the rules again to be sure 100%, but the "Fury of the Furher" card give the "Assault +2" to all your units.
Von Kamptz already has the "Assault +2" ability, so the card has no influence on his assault ability.

Simone

ARRRRGHHH !

My mistake then. :oops:

I thought I had a super combo and a killing machine, but no.... :cry:

Thanks for the heads up. And that's why I never saw the card played ( + 2 ) with the dice result. You learn something new every day. :mrgreen:

J. 8)

Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”