What happens to commanders when . . .

This forum is for any questions about the rules. Post here is you need feedback from the design team.

Moderators: hammy, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Moderators, Field of Glory Design, hammy, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Moderators, Field of Glory Design

Malty666
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 10:12 am
Location: Malta
Contact:

Post by Malty666 » Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:53 am

Well he would get carried in the initial rout move - the move is made at the end of the combat phase. He can then leave in the JAP phase if he wants.

Right?
Check out my strategy and tactics blog:
http://wargamingaddict.blogspot.com/

Need a writer?
www.artfulquill.com

kal5056
Sergeant First Class - Elite Panzer IIIL
Sergeant First Class - Elite Panzer IIIL
Posts: 426
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 11:35 pm

Post by kal5056 » Fri Jul 09, 2010 3:58 pm

If caught he must survive a 10+ roll but then Yes he is free to move away.
Gino
SMAC

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”