Page 1 of 1

Rules Omission Appendix 5

Posted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 7:55 pm
by lpgamble
While fixing my list excel spreadsheet template I noticed Cataphract Camels are omited from the points list

Not a big deal as you can use the cataphract points and get back to the Hatrene 20 point Cat camels or add two points for a armored to Heavily Armored Upgrade.

Leave it to a Parthian to look up the Cat Camels

Re: Rules Omission Appendix 5

Posted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:15 pm
by rbodleyscott
lpgamble wrote:While fixing my list excel spreadsheet template I noticed Cataphract Camels are omited from the points list
There is no omission.

They are cataphracts.

Therefore they cost the same as other cataphracts + 2 for being camelry.