Why does beta form tell me i have "wrong user details"

Empires Apart is an old-school Real Time Strategy game set in medieval times. Play as one of six uniquely designed factions. Gather resources, raise an army and lead your civilization to victory in a multiplayer focused classic RTS, brought to the modern age.
Post Reply
Dunadd
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2009 4:56 pm

Why does beta form tell me i have "wrong user details"

Post by Dunadd » Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:07 am

I can login to the forum no bother, but whenever i try to sign up for the beta of this game, i get told i have the "wrong user details" when using the same username and password. Any way to fix this?

zakblood
Most Active User 2017
Most Active User 2017
Posts: 13620
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Why does beta form tell me i have "wrong user details"

Post by zakblood » Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:33 am


VPaulus
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 7735
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:33 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Why does beta form tell me i have "wrong user details"

Post by VPaulus » Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:55 am

Or contact us at support[at]slitherine.co.uk

Post Reply

Return to “Empires Apart”