Page 1 of 1

Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Live Preview on Twitch!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:53 am
by AlbertoC
We're pleased to announce that today there will be a very special Twitch stream by a very popular streamer, LionHeartx10. He's going to play a preview demo of Sanctus Reach, and the Developers from Straylight Studio will take part in the event and answer all kinds of questions in the chat!

Don't miss it: https://www.twitch.tv/lionheartx10 at 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET / 11 am EST!

Re: Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Live Preview on Twitch

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:36 pm
by Elmo
Missed it. :( Will it go up on Youtube at some point?

Re: Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Live Preview on Twitch

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:57 am
by pipfromslitherine
You can still watch it even though it is no longer live, follow the link and click the smaller thumbnail top right (says something like "Starting in 10:48").

Cheers

Pip

Re: Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Live Preview on Twitch

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 2:35 am
by Elmo
Great, thanks.