Page 1 of 1

Don't miss the Afghanistan '11 stream on Twitch!

PostPosted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 1:55 pm
by AlbertoC
Tomorrow on April 13th Agrippa Maxentius will once again lead the American forces in an attempt to stabilize Afghanistan. Don't miss it!

Come and watch the stream on our Twitch channel at 11 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST! You'll get the chance to win a copy of Afghanistan '11!