Heroes of Normandie Live on Twitch!

Get all the latest news on Slitherine.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
AlbertoC
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 1262
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:22 pm

Heroes of Normandie Live on Twitch!

Post by AlbertoC » Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:00 pm

Watch Agrippa Maxentius play Heroes of Normandie and showcase the game live on https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup at 5 PM CEST / 3 PM GMT / 11 AM EST!

Post Reply

Return to “News & Announcements”