Page 1 of 1

Heroes of Normandie Live on Twitch!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:00 pm
by AlbertoC
Watch Agrippa Maxentius play Heroes of Normandie and showcase the game live on https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup at 5 PM CEST / 3 PM GMT / 11 AM EST!