Russian army of poland 1807 ( pg 116 ) : it is stated that the russian cuirassier unit mat have 4 or 6 bases but the maximum is 4 . So which is right ?
A question regarding the French Army of Italy, 1800. Restrictions include:
Mixed divisions MUST not be used. (why bold "must"? Do you mean must NOT?)
In mixed divisions, attachments MUST be...?
Surely either the last restriction is not required, or you meant "MUST" rather than "MUST not". Historically I would have thought the latter made more sense.
Does anyone know if a consolidated errata list been produced for E & E ?
We've got player's - myself included - painting Ottomans at the moment, none of whom are willing to field fortified artillery because of the risk of not getting to deploy them.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest