Page 1 of 1

Is 1920x1200 supported in the full game?

Posted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 1:54 pm
by EagleMountainDK
I can max set the demo for 1680x1050...

Re: Is 1920x1200 supported in the full game?

Posted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 3:06 pm
by Strider
Cougar_DK wrote:I can max set the demo for 1680x1050...
Hi,

I have the full game and that appears to be the highest resolution at present.

The config file only refers to resolution by a number (in the case of 1680x1050 is 7). I think that is the position on the drop down list box. That would suggest there is no way to change the resolution to a higher setting via the config also.

I should also say that I use 1920x1200 on my PC but I don't find the lower res has any effect on my enjoyment of this game.

Posted: Mon Jul 26, 2010 9:37 am
by IainMcNeil
The drop down box is the only way to set the resolution I'm afraid.

Posted: Sat Sep 04, 2010 1:04 pm
by EagleMountainDK
Any chance of adding bigger resolutions?

Posted: Sat Sep 04, 2010 4:57 pm
by IainMcNeil
No I don't think its possible.