Rules Omission Appendix 5

This forum is for any questions about the rules. Post here is you need feedback from the design team.

Moderators: hammy, Slitherine Core, Field of Glory Design, Field of Glory Moderators

Post Reply
lpgamble
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Administrative Corporal - SdKfz 232 8Rad
Posts: 153
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 8:00 pm
Location: Houston. Tx

Rules Omission Appendix 5

Post by lpgamble » Wed Apr 09, 2008 7:55 pm

While fixing my list excel spreadsheet template I noticed Cataphract Camels are omited from the points list

Not a big deal as you can use the cataphract points and get back to the Hatrene 20 point Cat camels or add two points for a armored to Heavily Armored Upgrade.

Leave it to a Parthian to look up the Cat Camels

rbodleyscott
Field of Glory 2
Field of Glory 2
Posts: 22684
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:25 pm

Re: Rules Omission Appendix 5

Post by rbodleyscott » Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:15 pm

lpgamble wrote:While fixing my list excel spreadsheet template I noticed Cataphract Camels are omited from the points list
There is no omission.

They are cataphracts.

Therefore they cost the same as other cataphracts + 2 for being camelry.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”