loading torpedoes

Moderators: Order of Battle Moderators, The Artistocrats

Post Reply
1jedi
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:42 am
Location: LIVORNO ITALIA

loading torpedoes

Post by 1jedi » Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:24 pm

hello everyone can you tell me how to change the loading torpedoes on naval units?
thank you :lol:

GabeKnight
Major-General - Tiger I
Major-General - Tiger I
Posts: 2359
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:24 pm

Re: loading torpedoes

Post by GabeKnight » Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:41 pm

1jedi wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:24 pm
hello everyone can you tell me how to change the loading torpedoes on naval units?
thank you :lol:
If you're asking about changing the stats of units with torpedoes, it's in the "torpedo" column of the units.csv file (reload time, range, damage).

1jedi
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:42 am
Location: LIVORNO ITALIA

Re: loading torpedoes

Post by 1jedi » Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:47 pm

CIAO GABEKNIGHT
TO CHANGE I HAVE USED EXCEL AND HAVE SAVED AS FOLLOWS CSV UTF-8(DELIVERED BY COMMAS) (*.CSV)
FOR PROOF I MOTIFIED THE RECHARGE OF THE SUBMARINES USING THE GAME IN THE SCENARIO YOU DO NOT SEE THEM THE UNIT WHY I DID IT WRONG?
:?:
translated GOOGLE

GabeKnight
Major-General - Tiger I
Major-General - Tiger I
Posts: 2359
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:24 pm

Re: loading torpedoes

Post by GabeKnight » Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:18 pm

1jedi wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:47 pm
WHY I DID IT WRONG?
Don't use google. :wink:

Try this link to modify the units file; but using a simple text editor works best for small changes.

1jedi
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 11:42 am
Location: LIVORNO ITALIA

Re: loading torpedoes

Post by 1jedi » Thu Jan 10, 2019 10:33 pm

GabeKnight wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:18 pm
1jedi wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:47 pm
WHY I DID IT WRONG?
Don't use google. :wink:

Try this link to modify the units file; but using a simple text editor works best for small changes.
ciao GabeKnight,1000 thanks for the good night help
:D

Post Reply

Return to “Order of Battle : World War II - Scenario Design”