Tactical Troops: Anthracite Shift || Dev. Talk and Multiplayer Match Stream

Get all the latest news on Slitherine.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
ledrobi
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 9:03 am

Tactical Troops: Anthracite Shift || Dev. Talk and Multiplayer Match Stream

Post by ledrobi » Wed May 06, 2020 3:46 pm

Hi guys, we have some pretty nice news for you all!

On May 14th, 4 PM UK time, we’re going to live stream on Twitch the first Dev. Talk, a new series of HOW Live episodes dedicated to indie developers we work with. We’ll have a chat with Rafał Kowalski, head of Game Development of QED Games. We'll cover their upcoming game, Tactical Troops and what goes on behind the scenes. A multiplayer match stream will follow.


During the interview, you will also find out more about K-Project, our act of love for indie development. If you can’t wait to discover what it’s all about, you can have a look at this interview with Marco Minoli, Slitherine Marketing Director, on GamesIndustry.

Tactical Troops: Anthracite Shift is the first game included in K-Project. More will come, so stay tuned!



See you on Twitch on May 14th, 4 PM BST – 11 AM EDT – 8 AM PDT.
Brand Manager of Tactical Troops and other upcoming games. I put games on discount for you guys too.

Post Reply

Return to “News & Announcements”