[Campaign Editor bug] [Core Import][8.4.4]

Moderators: Order of Battle Moderators, The Artistocrats

Post Reply
Erik2
Order of Battle Moderator
Order of Battle Moderator
Posts: 7113
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 12:59 pm
Location: Norway

[Campaign Editor bug] [Core Import][8.4.4]

Post by Erik2 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:52 am

1) There is no option for removing a core import. If you just delete the import campaign name the campaign won't (normally) save.
If you are able to save the campaign, changes are good you won't be able to load it again.....

2) Please make the import campaign name field dynamic. It is not easy to read.
core_import.jpg
core_import.jpg (59.83 KiB) Viewed 73 times

bebro
The Artistocrats
The Artistocrats
Posts: 3490
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 12:50 pm

Re: [Campaign Editor bug] [Core Import][8.4.4]

Post by bebro » Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:51 pm

Yeah agree re remove core option. There were also few other glitches leading to cams not saving, some have been already ironed out, but maybe still some to catch left...

Silly question: what do you mean by "more dynamic" (text field)

Erik2
Order of Battle Moderator
Order of Battle Moderator
Posts: 7113
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 12:59 pm
Location: Norway

Re: [Campaign Editor bug] [Core Import][8.4.4]

Post by Erik2 » Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:06 pm

Silly answer :wink:
Just that the txt field dynamically expands to make all the txt fit.

Post Reply

Return to “Order of Battle Bug Submissions”