3d modelling for BA - Software requirements?

Modders can post their questions on scripting and more.

Moderators: Slitherine Core, BA Moderators

pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 8979
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:35 pm

Re: 3d modelling for BA - Software requirements?

Post by pipfromslitherine » Tue Jul 02, 2013 4:09 pm

Ignoring performance the engine should be able to handle that poly count easily IIRC.

Cheers

Pip
follow me on Twitter here

GottaLove88s
Lieutenant-General - Do 217E
Lieutenant-General - Do 217E
Posts: 3151
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:18 pm
Location: Palau

Re: 3d modelling for BA - Software requirements?

Post by GottaLove88s » Fri Jul 05, 2013 7:27 am

Thanks Pip... Anyone following this thread, the topic has moved onto some worked examples here -> viewtopic.php?f=104&t=43500&start=20#p412042
SCENARIO LINKS
Seelow'45 -> www.slitherine.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=313&t=55132
Normandy'44 -> www.slitherine.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=87&t=42094
Dieppe'42 -> www.slitherine.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=87&t=42347

Post Reply

Return to “Battle Academy : Modders Corner ”