Dragoons

Moderators: Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
flamingpig0
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 11:56 am

Dragoons

Post by flamingpig0 » Sat Feb 18, 2012 8:40 pm

Am I right in thinking that Dragoons count as foot when fired at??

timmy1
Lieutenant-General - Nashorn
Lieutenant-General - Nashorn
Posts: 3436
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 8:39 pm
Location: Chelmsford, Essex, England

Re: Dragoons

Post by timmy1 » Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:27 pm

Yes... because they ARE foot (P22).

Blathergut
Field Marshal - Elefant
Field Marshal - Elefant
Posts: 5873
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:44 am
Location: Southern Ontario, Canada

Re: Dragoons

Post by Blathergut » Sat Feb 18, 2012 10:02 pm

Dragoons are foot, light troops (but not light foot). They happen to move liked mounted.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”