Obstacles

Moderators: Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
Polkovnik
Major - Jagdpanther
Major - Jagdpanther
Posts: 1004
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:16 pm

Obstacles

Post by Polkovnik » Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:13 pm

An obstacle is treated in the same way as Field Fortifications. Does this mean that an obstacle has a front and back ?

batesmotel
Field of Glory Moderator
Field of Glory Moderator
Posts: 3393
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 8:52 pm

Re: Obstacles

Post by batesmotel » Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:11 pm

Obstacles only have a front and back when defended. They can be defended from either side but once manned that side is treated as the back of the effective FF. ( I think RBS answered this at some point in another thread in the forum.)

Chris
....where life is beautiful all the time

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”