Shooting cumulative POAs

Moderators: Slitherine Core, FOGR Design

Post Reply
Ptolemaic
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:46 am

Shooting cumulative POAs

Post by Ptolemaic » Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:48 am

Hi,

1.Do all the artillery shooting POAS in the final box of the shooting add cumulative +?
Ex: Vs Tercio and 3 ranks ++. Vs 3 ranks and enfilade ++.
We have the doubt because it says "or".

2.Do tercios or keils count as in enfilade?

Thanks!
Have a happy 2018! :mrgreen:

kevinj
Major-General - Tiger I
Major-General - Tiger I
Posts: 2379
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:21 am
Location: Derbyshire, UK

Re: Shooting cumulative POAs

Post by kevinj » Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:03 pm

The + applies if any of the listed conditions are met but is not cumulative. So if you shoot at a tercio/keil from an enfilade position it’s still only a single +.

Ptolemaic
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:46 am

Re: Shooting cumulative POAs

Post by Ptolemaic » Mon Jan 01, 2018 12:07 pm

Thank you kevin!

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”