multiple rear support and combat

Moderators: hammy, terrys, Blathergut, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
pugsville
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:42 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

multiple rear support and combat

Post by pugsville » Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:47 am

A unit is in combat against two units BOTH with rear support, (say all are small units)
is it each attacker gets an additional dice, (each 7 dice) ?
does the defender lose 1 or 2 dice?
is it 14 dice versus 4 dice in the end?

KendallB
Sergeant First Class - Elite Panzer IIIL
Sergeant First Class - Elite Panzer IIIL
Posts: 416
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 9:01 pm
Location: North Shore, New Zealand

Re: multiple rear support and combat

Post by KendallB » Mon Apr 28, 2014 8:49 am

Each attacking unit gains one die and the defender loses one die in total. So it's 14 vs 5.

terrys
Panzer Corps Team
Panzer Corps Team
Posts: 4181
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2006 11:53 am

Re: multiple rear support and combat

Post by terrys » Fri May 02, 2014 11:15 am

Each attacking unit gains one die and the defender loses one die in total. So it's 14 vs 5.
correct!

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”