[Fixed] Unusual worker deployment?

Moderator: Pandora Moderators

Post Reply
Bianary
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:48 am

[Fixed] Unusual worker deployment?

Post by Bianary » Sun Aug 19, 2012 6:10 am

I wanted more minerals, so I rearranged the priorities in my city to get workers assigned and bring in more. But as you can see from the screenshot, I have only one miner on a 2 mineral source -- the other miner went to a 1 mineral source even though there were 2 available mountains immediately south of the city. Is this a bug?

(I don't know why those two mountains aren't showing their resources either, they show 2 minerals if I hover over them)
Attachments
worker_deployment.jpg
worker_deployment.jpg (141.2 KiB) Viewed 559 times

SephiRok
Proxy Studios
Proxy Studios
Posts: 1024
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:19 am
Contact:

Re: [Bug] Unusual worker deployment?

Post by SephiRok » Sun Aug 19, 2012 10:38 am

It's because the territories are property of the Hive nearby. :-)

Needs improved visualization.
Rok Breulj
Designer and Programmer
Proxy Studios

Bianary
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:48 am

Re: [Bug] Unusual worker deployment?

Post by Bianary » Sun Aug 19, 2012 5:17 pm

SephiRok wrote:It's because the territories are property of the Hive nearby. :-)

Needs improved visualization.
Those sneaky hives!

SephiRok
Proxy Studios
Proxy Studios
Posts: 1024
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:19 am
Contact:

Re: [Bug] Unusual worker deployment?

Post by SephiRok » Mon Aug 20, 2012 11:05 am

Fixed in next update.
Rok Breulj
Designer and Programmer
Proxy Studios

Post Reply

Return to “Pandora : Public Beta”