[Fixed] Repeatable crash on selecting city

Moderator: Pandora Moderators

Post Reply
whaleberg
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 10:04 pm

[Fixed] Repeatable crash on selecting city

Post by whaleberg » Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:04 pm

Started a new game in the newest version today, when I try to view the city screen of my first city it crashes to desktop. This happens every time I start a game and try to select a colony, making it currently unplayable. It happens both if I directly click on the city, and if I'm brought there from hitting choose production.
Attachments
whaleberg-crash-on-select-city-screen-Logs.zip
logs of the first time the crash happened
(25.05 KiB) Downloaded 30 times

SephiRok
Proxy Studios
Proxy Studios
Posts: 1024
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 10:19 am
Contact:

Re: Repeatable crash on selecting city

Post by SephiRok » Thu Feb 14, 2013 6:40 pm

Thanks, should work now.
Rok Breulj
Designer and Programmer
Proxy Studios

whaleberg
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Senior Corporal - Destroyer
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 10:04 pm

Re: [Fixed] Repeatable crash on selecting city

Post by whaleberg » Thu Feb 14, 2013 7:48 pm

Thanks. It's working for me. Impressive turnaround time on that by the way. The automatic update system really seems to be working well. That's something that a lot of small game teams have trouble with, and I'm impressed by the fact that yours works as well as it is.

Post Reply

Return to “Pandora : Public Beta”