Antwerp

Commander - The Great War: Tech Support

Moderators: Slitherine Core, The Lordz, Slitherine Core, The Lordz

Post Reply
dhucul2011
Corporal - Strongpoint
Corporal - Strongpoint
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 8:17 pm
Location: British Columbia, Canada

Antwerp

Post by dhucul2011 » Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:34 am

Does anyone else suffer a game crash to desktop when the CP moves into Antwerp?

I am using the "All this Madness 0.91" and version 1.64.

Is this a problem in just the MOD?

lordzimoa
Lordz Games Studio
Lordz Games Studio
Posts: 2417
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 4:20 pm
Contact:

Re: Antwerp

Post by lordzimoa » Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:44 am

This is caused by the mod, we have never seen this before.

BuddyGrant
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Sergeant - 7.5 cm FK 16 nA
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 7:06 am

Re: Antwerp

Post by BuddyGrant » Mon Jan 11, 2016 10:50 pm

dhucul2011 wrote:Does anyone else suffer a game crash to desktop when the CP moves into Antwerp?

I am using the "All this Madness 0.91" and version 1.64.

Is this a problem in just the MOD?
The "All this Madness 0.91" Antwerp crash solution can be found here: viewtopic.php?f=218&t=67080&start=140#p586152

Post Reply

Return to “Commander - The Great War: Tech Support”