Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets a Twitch Stream!

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen is the latest release in the critically-acclaimed Close Combat series and focuses on the largest, concentrated British offensive since the Normandy landings in an attempt to penetrate the German lines west of Caen and cross the Odon River to get the stalled advance moving again.

Moderators: Pandora Moderators, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 833
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets a Twitch Stream!

Post by Daniele » Thu Aug 20, 2015 1:16 pm

Agrippa Maxentius is returning to the Western Front and he is impatient to fight!

Follow him today 20th August on our official [link=http://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup]Twitch Channel[/link] at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT!

Be prepared to see ferocious close quarter fights in the once quiet French countryside!

Ger more information about the game here

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen is also available through Steam

Post Reply

Return to “Close Combat - Gateway to Caen”