Page 1 of 1

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets a Twitch Stream!

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2015 1:16 pm
by Daniele
Agrippa Maxentius is returning to the Western Front and he is impatient to fight!

Follow him today 20th August on our official [link=http://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup]Twitch Channel[/link] at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT!

Be prepared to see ferocious close quarter fights in the once quiet French countryside!

Ger more information about the game here

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen is also available through Steam