Solar Probe mission mission control position names missing

Moderators: Nacho84, N_Molson

Post Reply
RobertJPowell
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 12:33 pm

Solar Probe mission mission control position names missing

Post by RobertJPowell » Fri Nov 08, 2013 8:51 pm

When I went to launch my probe mission, the screen i got for mission control staff selection looked like this (please excuse the filled in staff members)

Image

Clicking on each position still shows the required skill for that position so i can only assume it's a UI error.

The same error occurs with the Lunar 6 probe flyby mission.

Nacho84
SPM Moderator
SPM Moderator
Posts: 1382
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 6:32 pm
Location: Brighton, UK

Re: Solar Probe mission mission control position names missi

Post by Nacho84 » Sat Nov 09, 2013 10:22 am

Thanks for reporting this. I've fixed it now, it will be included in v 0.7.5.

Cheers,
Ignacio Liverotti
Lead Developer of Buzz Aldrin's Space Program Manager

Polar Motion
Twitter

Post Reply

Return to “Buzz Aldrin's Space Program Manager : Tech Support”