Update 1.01

Post Reply
mboog12
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 257
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 3:43 pm

Update 1.01

Post by mboog12 » Mon May 26, 2014 4:14 pm

Hello guys,
Update 1.01 for Frontline is now live.
We have removed Ipad1 and 3GS from the list (as it should have been from the beginning).
We have improved performance for Ipad2.

In the next update : minor fixes to the save system, bigger fonts on retina ipads. If you have requests for the next update, we are more than happy to hear them .
We are gonna take a bit more time for the next update, because we want to gather a bit more feedback.

leci
Master Sergeant - Bf 109E
Master Sergeant - Bf 109E
Posts: 456
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 12:00 pm

Re: Update 1.01

Post by leci » Sun Jun 01, 2014 7:11 pm

Since the update, a SAVE game via the LOAD 'button' results in game with only the Axis units ie no Russian units and an inability to move any units (regardless of being in the game previously or buying new units).

I playing via an iPad 2 with the latest IOS update.
My directory of Battle Academy Playable Mods & Scenarios at viewtopic.php?f=87&t=43167

Gilles

mboog12
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 257
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 3:43 pm

Re: Update 1.01

Post by mboog12 » Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:21 pm

Hi Leci,

Indeed, there seems to be a bug with the SAVE/LOAD system. We will fix with the next update via ITunes.
Save/Load and improvements to some fonts are the fixes to be included in the next update.

robertcomposer
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Lance Corporal - Panzer IA
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:13 pm

Re: Update 1.01

Post by robertcomposer » Sat Dec 20, 2014 10:27 pm

This reply was from June - its still not fixed? How donyou guys stay in business?

Post Reply

Return to “Frontline: Road to Moscow Tech Support”