Hell gets a devilish discount and a Twitch Stream!

Hell is a turn-based tactical skirmish strategy game developed by award winning developer Hunted Cow in partnership with Slitherine.

Moderator: Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 770
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Hell gets a devilish discount and a Twitch Stream!

Post by Daniele » Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:54 pm

There is a day when it is said that Demons and evil spirits are free to walk the mortal world and the forces of Evil are able to unleash their power with no limitations.

Whether you fight to survive and defeat this darkness or if you choose to bring destruction to the living, you will agree on this judgment: it’s time to release some HELL!

Brace your selves! Halloween is here and we have just the right game to enjoy it!

Hell, the turn-based tactical skirmish strategy game developed by award winning developer Hunted Cow , gets a devilish discount for the entire weekend - until November 2nd - you will have the chance to grab this game 66% off!

Set in the mythical fantasy land of Gilrand, you take control of either the good ‘Order of Radiance’ or the evil ‘Demons of Hell’ and battle for supremacy across many different battlefields and environments in this clever strategy game. Each unit has been carefully designed to have a specific role in the battle, with various strengths and weaknesses determined from an array of unique abilities and traits.

And if you want more of a taste, don’t miss the Twitch Stream of the game on Saturday 31st at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT on our official Twitch Channel!

Happy Helloween!

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Hell”