Join the Spring Clash Tournament for Battle of the Bulge!

Discuss John Butterfield’s Battle of the Bulge: Crisis in Command Vol. 1
Post Reply
AlbertoC
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 1450
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:22 pm

Join the Spring Clash Tournament for Battle of the Bulge!

Post by AlbertoC » Wed Mar 29, 2017 7:49 am

Ah, spring! The perfect season for love, gardening, sport, and vanquishing your enemies in the new BATTLE OF THE BULGE SPRING CLASH TOURNAMENT!

It's true, we are launching a new tournament for Battle of the Bulge, a real Shenandoah classic. The last one was an exciting event, and we want to top that. Three ruthless rounds to determine who is going to be the champion of the Spring Clash (who, by the way, will win a voucher for our store).

What are you waiting for? Join the tournament now!

The tournament will start with the first round next Monday April 3rd at 12 pm CET / 11 am GMT / 6 am EST, it will make use of our automatic PBEM++ Tournament system, therefore we'll use the Swiss tournament rules. It'll last three rounds - each player will have exactly 4 days of time to submit the entirety of their turns for the match. Each round will last exactly 10 days, after which the next round will begin. At the end of the third round, the player at the first position in the ranking will be proclaimed champion!

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Battle of the Bulge”