Bridge crossings

Discuss John Butterfield’s Battle of the Bulge: Crisis in Command Vol. 1
Post Reply
scott1957
Tournament 2nd Place
Tournament 2nd Place
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 6:43 pm

Bridge crossings

Post by scott1957 » Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:54 am

Still not sure you have the river crossing bug fixed. As the rule says, only one unit can cross a bridge into an enemy occupied space per turn. Just had a player attack my unit in Offet from Stumont at the start of a turn. The next move two units attacked Offet from Werbermont. One using the Offet bridge, that's Ok, but the other unit used the Stumont bridge again much to my surprise. I was able to duplicate the same against AI.
Thanks Scott

Post Reply

Return to “Battle of the Bulge”