Over-stacking bug (1.0.2 build 1513)

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Gothic Labs

Post Reply
Harain1
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 11:39 am

Over-stacking bug (1.0.2 build 1513)

Post by Harain1 » Sun Mar 05, 2017 1:34 pm

If you have a full stack and happen to capture an enemy siege-engine, you will now have a stack of over 20 units, and the game will crash if you try to move it.

This seems to only happen with siege units: they don't go to jail like other units, but get added to your own stack instead, causing this issue if you already had a full stack

Jekky
Illustrious Software
Illustrious Software
Posts: 867
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 7:06 pm

Re: Over-stacking bug (1.0.2 build 1513)

Post by Jekky » Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:59 am

Does it matter if they are packed or unpacked when you capture them?

Harain1
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 26, 2015 11:39 am

Re: Over-stacking bug (1.0.2 build 1513)

Post by Harain1 » Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:33 am

Think they were packed, but can't say for sure

Post Reply

Return to “Sovereignty: Tech Support”